With the Cleveland Clinic.

AAN, National MS Society to honor Cleveland Clinic researcher with John Dystel Prize The American Academy of Neurology and the National Multiple Sclerosis Culture are awarding the 2012 John Dystel Prize for MS Analysis to Richard M cialis generic . Ransohoff, MD, with the Cleveland Clinic. The Annual Getting together with may be the world’s largest gathering of neurologists with more than 10,000 attendees and more than 2,300 scientific presentations on the latest research advance in mind disease.

Thirteen extra hospitals had multiple units honored with an award, demonstrating excellence in looking after high acuity and ill sufferers and their own families critically. AACN President Vicki Great, RN, MSN, CENP, CPSS, administrative director of individual safety for CoxHealth in Springfield, Mo., praises the exemplary attempts of the machine caregivers who achieved the Beacon Award for Excellence. ‘The caregivers in these models are healthcare professionals committed to the very best in patient treatment,’ Good said. ‘The fact that more than 30 products have achieved Gold position and a total of 122 products met the stringent requirements for the Beacon Award for Excellence in the last year shows the commitment of the caregivers and their hospitals to work together to achieve evidence-structured excellence in recruitment, retention, mentoring and training.’ AACN honors systems that gain the Beacon Award for Excellence, online at and through the National Teaching Institute & Critical Care Exposition , the globe's largest educational conference and trade show for nurses who care for acutely and critically ill individuals and their families.